Tática de Falange (Phalanx Tactics)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Tática de Falange/Phalanx Tactics de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#31 - Incomum

Instant

Target creature you control gets +2/+1 until end of turn. Each other creature you control gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

Ilustrado por Bayard Wu

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Phalanx Tactics

23/01/2020

If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Phalanx Tactics tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. No creatures get +1/+1.