Labirinto de Escofo (Labyrinth of Skophos)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Labirinto de Escofo/Labyrinth of Skophos de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#243 - Rara

Land

{T}: Add {C}. {4}, {T}: Remove target attacking or blocking creature from combat.

Ilustrado por Jonas De Ro

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Labyrinth of Skophos

23/01/2020

A creature removed from combat by Labyrinth of Skophos remains tapped if it was tapped.

23/01/2020

If a blocking creature is removed from combat, the creature it blocked remains blocked. Unless that creature has trample, it won’t deal combat damage.

23/01/2020

Once creatures attack or block, they remain attacking or blocking creatures through the end of combat step unless removed from combat (by Labyrinth of Skophos or a similar effect).