Fim Inevitável (Inevitable End)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Fim Inevitável/Inevitable End de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#102 - Incomum

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature Enchanted creature has "At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice a creature."

Ilustrado por Josh Hass

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Inevitable End

23/01/2020

Because Inevitable End grants the ability to the enchanted creature, the triggered ability triggers at the beginning of the upkeep of the controller of the enchanted creature, and that player chooses a creature to sacrifice. They might not sacrifice the enchanted creature right away, but it’s certain that they’ll have to do so eventually.

23/01/2020

Players may take actions before the triggered ability granted by Inevitable End resolves, but they can’t take any actions during a turn before that turn’s upkeep begins to try to stop the ability from triggering.