Oráculo Incendiário (Incendiary Oracle)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Oráculo Incendiário/Incendiary Oracle de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#140 - Comum

Creature — Human Shaman

{1}{R}: Incendiary Oracle gets +1/+0 until end of turn. If a creature dealt damage by Incendiary Oracle this turn would die, exile it instead.

2/2

Ilustrado por Cynthia Sheppard

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Incendiary Oracle

23/01/2020

If a creature dealt damage by Incendiary Oracle would die at the same time as Incendiary Oracle, that creature is exiled instead.

23/01/2020

If a creature dealt damage by Incendiary Oracle would die after Incendiary Oracle has left the battlefield, that creature dies and isn’t exiled instead.