Fulgor Final (Final Flare)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Fulgor Final/Final Flare de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#134 - Comum

Instant

As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature or enchantment. Final Flare deals 5 damage to target creature.

Ilustrado por Kev Walker

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Final Flare

23/01/2020

You must sacrifice exactly one creature or enchantment to cast Final Flare; you can’t cast it without sacrificing a permanent, and you can’t sacrifice additional permanents.

23/01/2020

Final Flare has no extra effect if you sacrifice an enchantment creature.