Encarnação Enigmática (Enigmatic Incarnation)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Encarnação Enigmática/Enigmatic Incarnation de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#215 - Rara

Enchantment

At the beginning of your end step, you may sacrifice another enchantment. If you do, search your library for a creature card with converted mana cost equal to 1 plus the sacrificed enchantment's converted mana cost, put that card onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library.

Ilustrado por Pindurski

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Enigmatic Incarnation

23/01/2020

While resolving Enigmatic Incarnation’s ability, you can’t sacrifice multiple enchantments to get multiple creatures.

23/01/2020

If an enchantment on the battlefield or a creature card in a library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.