Apatia Pavorosa (Dreadful Apathy)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Apatia Pavorosa/Dreadful Apathy de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#11 - Comum

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature Enchanted creature can't attack or block. {2}{W}: Exile enchanted creature.

Ilustrado por Mark Zug

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Dreadful Apathy

23/01/2020

The creature that’s exiled is the creature Dreadful Apathy enchants as its last ability resolves.

23/01/2020

If Dreadful Apathy leaves the battlefield while its last ability is on the stack, the permanent that’s exiled is the one Dreadful Apathy enchanted before leaving the battlefield, even if that permanent is no longer a creature.