Devorador da Memória (Devourer of Memory)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Devorador da Memória/Devourer of Memory de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#213 - Incomum

Creature — Nightmare

Whenever one or more cards are put into your graveyard from your library, Devourer of Memory gets +1/+1 until end of turn and can't be blocked this turn. {1}{U}{B}: Put the top card of your library into your graveyard.

2/1

Ilustrado por Daarken

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Devourer of Memory

23/01/2020

Devourer of Memory’s triggered ability grants it just +1/+1 each time cards are put into your graveyard from your library, no matter how many cards are put there at once.

23/01/2020

Once Devourer of Memory has been blocked, resolving its triggered ability (perhaps by activating its activated ability) won’t change or undo that block.