Evangelho da Aurora (Dawn Evangel)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Evangelho da Aurora/Dawn Evangel de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#8 - Incomum

Enchantment Creature — Human Cleric

Whenever a creature dies, if an Aura you control was attached to it, return target creature card with converted mana cost 2 or less from your graveyard to your hand.

2/3

Ilustrado por Livia Prima

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Dawn Evangel

23/01/2020

Dawn Evangel’s ability can target the card whose death caused the ability to trigger if that card’s converted mana cost is 2 or less.

23/01/2020

Dawn Evangel’s ability triggers when any player’s creature dies, so long as that creature had an Aura you controlled attached to it.

23/01/2020

If Dawn Evangel dies while enchanted by an Aura you control, its ability triggers.

23/01/2020

If Dawn Evangel dies at the same time as another creature enchanted by an Aura you control, its ability triggers.

23/01/2020

If a card in a graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.