Acorrentar à Memória (Chain to Memory)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Acorrentar à Memória/Chain to Memory de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#46 - Comum

Instant

Target creature gets -4/-0 until end of turn. Scry 2.

Ilustrado por Paul Scott Canavan

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Chain to Memory

23/01/2020

If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Chain to Memory tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t scry 2.