Calafe, Amada do Mar (Callaphe, Beloved of the Sea)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Calafe, Amada do Mar/Callaphe, Beloved of the Sea de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#45 - Incomum

Legendary Enchantment Creature — Demigod

Callaphe's power is equal to your devotion to blue. (Each {U} in the mana costs of permanents you control counts toward your devotion to blue.) Creatures and enchantments you control have "Spells your opponents cast that target this permanent cost {1} more to cast".

*/3

Ilustrado por Zack Stella

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Callaphe, Beloved of the Sea

23/01/2020

The ability that defines Callaphe’s power works in all zones, not just the battlefield.

23/01/2020

Callaphe’s last ability applies to itself as well as other creatures and enchantments you control.

23/01/2020

Callaphe’s last ability gives only once instance of the ability to creatures you control that are also enchantments.

23/01/2020

An opponent’s spell that targets a single creature or enchantment you control more than once costs only {1} more to cast. An opponent’s spell that targets multiple creatures and/or enchantments you control costs {1} more for each of them.

23/01/2020

Colorless and generic mana symbols ({C}, {0}, {1}, {2}, {X}, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color.

23/01/2020

Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color.

23/01/2020

Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s).

23/01/2020

If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time.

23/01/2020

If you put an Aura on an opponent’s permanent, you still control the Aura, and mana symbols in its mana cost count towards your devotion.