Aspecto da Mantícora (Aspect of Manticore)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Aspecto da Mantícora/Aspect of Manticore de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#127 - Comum

Enchantment — Aura

Flash Enchant creature When Aspect of Manticore enters the battlefield, enchanted creature gains first strike until end of turn. Enchanted creature gets +2/+0.

Ilustrado por Tomasz Jedruszek

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Aspect of Manticore

23/01/2020

If Aspect of Manticore leaves the battlefield before its enters-the-battlefield triggered ability resolves, the creature it last enchanted before it left gains first strike until end of turn.