Aspecto da Lampreia (Aspect of Lamprey)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Aspecto da Lampreia/Aspect of Lamprey de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#85 - Comum

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature you control When Aspect of Lamprey enters the battlefield, target opponent discards two cards. Enchanted creature has lifelink.

Ilustrado por Deruchenko Alexander

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Aspect of Lamprey

23/01/2020

If the creature Aspect of Lamprey would enchant is an illegal target by the time the Aura spell resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its ability won’t trigger.

23/01/2020

Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant.