Assassinato por Misericórdia (Mercy Killing)


Carta Assassinato por Misericórdia/Mercy Killing de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Pântano Sombrio

#231 - Incomum

Instant

Target creature's controller sacrifices it, then creates X 1/1 green and white Elf Warrior creature tokens, where X is that creature's power.

Ilustrado por Dave Kendall

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Mercy Killing

01/01/2013

You target the creature that will be sacrificed when you cast Mercy Killing, then its controller (who may or may not be you) sacrifices it when Mercy Killing resolves. Because this is a sacrifice, neither regeneration nor indestructibile will save the creature.