Duo de Masca-Trapo (Tattermunge Duo)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Duo de Masca-Trapo/Tattermunge Duo de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Pântano Sombrio

#218 - Comum

Creature — Goblin Warrior Shaman

Whenever you cast a red spell, Tattermunge Duo gets +1/+1 until end of turn. Whenever you cast a green spell, Tattermunge Duo gains forestwalk until end of turn. (It can't be blocked as long as defending player controls a Forest.)

2/3

Ilustrado por Jesper Ejsing

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Tattermunge Duo

01/01/2008

An object that’s both of the listed colors will cause both abilities to trigger. You can put them on the stack in either order.