Desmembrador de Escória (Dreg Mangler)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Desmembrador de Escória/Dreg Mangler de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Retorno a Ravnica Promos

#158 - Incomum

Creature — Plant Zombie

Haste Scavenge {3}{B}{G} ({3}{B}{G}, Exile this card from your graveyard: Put a number of +1/+1 counters equal to this card's power on target creature. Scavenge only as a sorcery.)

3/3

Ilustrado por Svetlin Velinov

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Dreg Mangler

15/01/2013

Exiling the creature card with scavenge is part of the cost of activating the scavenge ability. Once the ability is activated and the cost is paid, it’s too late to stop the ability from being activated by trying to remove the creature card from the graveyard.