Liliana do Véu (Liliana of the Veil)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Liliana do Véu/Liliana of the Veil de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Pro Tour Promos

#2015 - Nenhum

Legendary Planeswalker — Liliana

[+1]: Each player discards a card. [−2]: Target player sacrifices a creature. [−6]: Separate all permanents target player controls into two piles. That player sacrifices all permanents in the pile of their choice.

Ilustrado por Steve Argyle

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Liliana of the Veil

07/01/2018

You can activate Liliana’s first ability even if some or all players will be unable to discard a card.

07/01/2018

When Liliana’s first ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a card in hand without revealing it, then each other player in turn order does the same. Then all the chosen cards are discarded at the same time.

07/01/2018

When Liliana’s third ability resolves, you put each permanent the player controls into one of the two piles. For example, you could put a creature into one pile and an Aura enchanting that creature into the other pile.

07/01/2018

A pile can be empty. If the player chooses an empty pile, no permanents will be sacrificed.