Deriva Astral (Astral Drift)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Deriva Astral/Astral Drift de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Modern Horizons Promos

#3 - Rara

Enchantment

Whenever you cycle Astral Drift or cycle another card while Astral Drift is on the battlefield, you may exile target creature. If you do, return that card to the battlefield under its owner's control at the beginning of the next end step. Cycling {2}{W} ({2}{W}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Ilustrado por Svetlin Velinov

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Astral Drift

14/01/2019

Astral Drift’s triggered ability resolves before the cycling ability does. You won’t draw until after you choose the target and choose whether to exile the creature.

14/01/2019

If you cycle a card during a player’s end step, the exiled creature will remain exiled until the next turn’s end step.

14/01/2019

Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. Once the exiled creature returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was.

14/01/2019

If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield.