Remador da Grota das Marés (Tidehollow Sculler)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Remador da Grota das Marés/Tidehollow Sculler de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Modern Event Deck 2014

#2 - Incomum

Artifact Creature — Zombie

When Tidehollow Sculler enters the battlefield, target opponent reveals their hand and you choose a nonland card from it. Exile that card. When Tidehollow Sculler leaves the battlefield, return the exiled card to its owner's hand.

2/2

Ilustrado por rk post

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Tidehollow Sculler

07/01/2013

If Tidehollow Sculler leaves the battlefield before its first ability has resolved, its second ability will trigger. This ability will do nothing when it resolves. Then its first ability will resolve and exile the chosen card forever.