Encarregado das Almas (Soul Warden)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Encarregado das Almas/Soul Warden de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Modern Event Deck 2014

#1 - Comum

Creature — Human Cleric

Whenever another creature enters the battlefield, you gain 1 life.

1/1

Ilustrado por Randy Gallegos

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Soul Warden

04/01/2004

Does not trigger on a card on the battlefield being changed into a creature.

04/01/2004

The ability will not trigger on itself entering the battlefield, but it will trigger on any other creature that is put onto the battlefield at the same time.

01/01/2005

Two Soul Wardens entering the battlefield at the same time will each cause the other’s ability to trigger.

01/01/2005

The life gain is mandatory.