Quarteirão Fantasma (Ghost Quarter)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Quarteirão Fantasma/Ghost Quarter de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Modern Event Deck 2014

#26 - Incomum

Land

{T}: Add {C}. {T}, Sacrifice Ghost Quarter: Destroy target land. Its controller may search their library for a basic land card, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle their library.

Ilustrado por Peter Mohrbacher

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Ghost Quarter

01/01/2006

If you target Ghost Quarter with its own ability, the ability won’t resolve because its target is no longer on the battlefield. You won’t get to search for a land card.

22/01/2011

If the targeted land is an illegal target by the time Ghost Quarter’s ability resolves, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. The land’s controller won’t get to search for a basic land card.

01/01/2013

The target land’s controller gets to search for a basic land card even if that land wasn’t destroyed by Ghost Quarter’s ability. This may happen because the land has indestructible or because it was regenerated.