Desmembrar (Dismember)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Desmembrar/Dismember de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Modern Event Deck 2014

#25 - Incomum

Instant

({B/P} can be paid with either {B} or 2 life.) Target creature gets -5/-5 until end of turn.

Ilustrado por Terese Nielsen

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Dismember

01/01/2011

A card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its mana cost is each color that appears in that mana cost, regardless of how that cost may have been paid.

01/01/2011

To calculate the converted mana cost of a card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, count each Phyrexian mana symbol as 1.

01/01/2011

As you cast a spell or activate an activated ability with one or more Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, you choose how to pay for each Phyrexian mana symbol at the same time you would choose modes or choose a value for X.

01/01/2011

If you’re at 1 life or less, you can’t pay 2 life.

01/01/2011

Phyrexian mana is not a new color. Players can’t add Phyrexian mana to their mana pools.