Cidade de Bronze (City of Brass)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Cidade de Bronze/City of Brass de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Modern Event Deck 2014

#15 - Rara

Land

Whenever City of Brass becomes tapped, it deals 1 damage to you. {T}: Add one mana of any color.

Ilustrado por Jung Park

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para City of Brass

04/01/2004

The first ability triggers no matter how the land becomes tapped.

04/01/2004

If you tap City of Brass while you are casting a spell or activating an ability, its ability will trigger and wait. When you finish casting that spell or activating that ability, City of Brass’s triggered ability is put on the stack on top of it. City of Brass’s ability will resolve first.

04/01/2004

On the other hand, you can tap City of Brass, put its triggered ability on the stack, and then respond to that ability by casting an instant or activating an ability using that mana. In that case, the instant spell or activated ability will resolve first.