Mecanotitã Verdejante (Verdurous Gearhulk)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Mecanotitã Verdejante/Verdurous Gearhulk de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Masterpiece Series: Kaladesh Inventions

#5 - Nenhum

Artifact Creature — Construct

Trample When Verdurous Gearhulk enters the battlefield, distribute four +1/+1 counters among any number of target creatures you control.

4/4

Ilustrado por Zack Stella

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Verdurous Gearhulk

20/01/2016

You choose how the counters will be distributed as you put Verdurous Gearhulk’s triggered ability onto the stack. Each target creature must be assigned at least one counter.

20/01/2016

If one of the target creatures becomes an illegal target in response to Verdurous Gearhulk’s triggered ability, the +1/+1 counters that would have been put on that creature are lost. They can’t be put on another legal target.

20/01/2016

Verdurous Gearhulk can be the target of its own triggered ability.