Alhammarret, Juiz Supremo (Alhammarret, High Arbiter)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Alhammarret, Juiz Supremo/Alhammarret, High Arbiter de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Magic Origens

#43 - Rara

Legendary Creature — Sphinx

Flying As Alhammarret, High Arbiter enters the battlefield, each opponent reveals their hand. You choose the name of a nonland card revealed this way. Your opponents can't cast spells with the chosen name (as long as this creature is on the battlefield).

5/5

Ilustrado por Richard Wright

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Alhammarret, High Arbiter

22/01/2015

Alhammarret’s second ability happens as Alhammarret enters the battlefield. No one can cast spells or activate abilities between the time a card is named and the time that Alhammarret’s last ability starts to work.

22/01/2015

You choose one card name, not one name per opponent.

22/01/2015

Although spells with the chosen name can’t be cast, permanent cards with that name can still be put onto the battlefield by a spell or ability.

22/01/2015

If your opponents have no nonland cards in their hands, you can’t choose a card name. Alhammarret’s last ability won’t stop any spells from being cast in that case.

22/01/2015

Your opponents can still cast a card with the chosen name face down if it has a morph ability. A card with the chosen name can also be manifested.