Soul of New Phyrexia


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Soul of New Phyrexia de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Magic 2015 Promos

#231p - Nenhum

Artifact Creature — Avatar

Trample {5}: Permanents you control gain indestructible until end of turn. {5}, Exile Soul of New Phyrexia from your graveyard: Permanents you control gain indestructible until end of turn.

6/6

Ilustrado por Daarken

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Soul of New Phyrexia

18/01/2014

You can activate the last ability only if the Soul is in your graveyard.

18/01/2014

Exiling the Soul from your graveyard is part of the last ability’s activation cost. A player can’t remove the Soul in response to prevent you from activating the ability.