Goblin Líder da Plebe (Goblin Rabblemaster)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Goblin Líder da Plebe/Goblin Rabblemaster de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Magic 2015 Promos

#145 - Rara

Creature — Goblin Warrior

Other Goblin creatures you control attack each combat if able. At the beginning of combat on your turn, create a 1/1 red Goblin creature token with haste. Whenever Goblin Rabblemaster attacks, it gets +1/+0 until end of turn for each other attacking Goblin.

2/2

Ilustrado por Zoltan Boros

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Goblin Rabblemaster

18/01/2014

Although Goblin Rabblemaster doesn’t force itself to attack, if you control two of them, they’ll force each other to attack if able.

18/01/2014

If, during your declare attackers step, a creature that must attack if able is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, or hasn’t been under your control continuously since the turn began (and doesn’t have haste), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature attack, you’re not forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either.

18/01/2014

The number of attacking Goblins is counted as the last ability resolves, and the bonus is locked in at that time.