Workshop Assistant


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Workshop Assistant de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#278 - Comum

Artifact Creature — Construct

When Workshop Assistant dies, return another target artifact card from your graveyard to your hand.

1/2

Ilustrado por Victor Adame Minguez

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Workshop Assistant

20/01/2016

If another artifact card is put into your graveyard at the same time as Workshop Assistant, you can target it with Workshop Assistant’s triggered ability.