Woodweaver's Puzzleknot


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Woodweaver's Puzzleknot de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#277 - Comum

Artifact

When Woodweaver's Puzzleknot enters the battlefield, you gain 3 life and get {E}{E}{E} (three energy counters). {2}{G}, Sacrifice Woodweaver's Puzzleknot: You gain 3 life and get {E}{E}{E}.

Ilustrado por Volkan Baǵa

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Woodweaver's Puzzleknot

09/01/2017

{E} is the energy symbol. It represents one energy counter.

09/01/2017

Energy counters are a kind of counter that a player may have. They’re not associated with specific permanents. (Other kinds of counters that players may have include poison and experience.)

09/01/2017

Keep careful track of how many energy counters each player has. You may do so by keeping a running count on paper, by using a die, or by any other clear and mutually agreeable method.

09/01/2017

If an effect says you get one or more {E}, you get that many energy counters. To pay one or more {E}, you lose that many energy counters. Any effects that interact with counters a player gets, has, or loses can interact with energy counters.

09/01/2017

Energy counters aren’t mana. They don’t go away as steps, phases, and turns end, and effects that add mana “of any type” to your mana pool can’t give you energy counters.

09/01/2017

You can’t pay more energy counters than you have.