Servo Schematic


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Servo Schematic de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#270 - Incomum

Artifact

When Servo Schematic enters the battlefield or is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, create a 1/1 colorless Servo artifact creature token.

Ilustrado por Titus Lunter

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Servo Schematic

09/01/2017

Servo Schematic’s ability doesn’t allow you to sacrifice it whenever you’d like. You must find another way to get Servo Schematic into the graveyard.