Rishkar, Peema Renegade


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Rishkar, Peema Renegade de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#179 - Rara

Legendary Creature — Elf Druid

When Rishkar, Peema Renegade enters the battlefield, put a +1/+1 counter on each of up to two target creatures. Each creature you control with a counter on it has "{T}: Add {G}."

2/2

Ilustrado por Todd Lockwood

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Rishkar, Peema Renegade

09/01/2017

Rishkar can be a target of its own triggered ability.

09/01/2017

You can’t target the same creature twice to have one recipient get two +1/+1 counters.

09/01/2017

Each creature you control has Rishkar’s mana ability as long as that creature has any kind of counter on it. The effect isn’t limited to those with +1/+1 counters.