Restoration Specialist


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Restoration Specialist de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#28 - Incomum

Creature — Dwarf Artificer

{W}, Sacrifice Restoration Specialist: Return up to one target artifact card and up to one target enchantment card from your graveyard to your hand.

2/1

Ilustrado por David Palumbo

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Restoration Specialist

09/01/2017

You can activate Restoration Specialist’s ability choosing no targets at all if you wish.