Renegade Wheelsmith


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Renegade Wheelsmith de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#204 - Incomum

Creature — Dwarf Pilot

Whenever Renegade Wheelsmith becomes tapped, target creature can't block this turn.

3/2

Ilustrado por Darek Zabrocki

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Renegade Wheelsmith

09/01/2017

This is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to tap Renegade Wheelsmith whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of tapping it, such as by attacking or crewing a Vehicle.

09/01/2017

For the ability to trigger, Renegade Wheelsmith has to actually change from untapped to tapped. If an effect attempts to tap it, but it was already tapped at the time, this ability won’t trigger.