Reckless Fireweaver


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Reckless Fireweaver de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#141 - Comum

Creature — Human Artificer

Whenever an artifact enters the battlefield under your control, Reckless Fireweaver deals 1 damage to each opponent.

1/3

Ilustrado por Deruchenko Alexander

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Reckless Fireweaver

20/01/2016

In a Two-Headed Giant game, Reckless Fireweaver’s ability causes 2 damage total to be dealt to the opposing team.