Rashmi, Eternities Crafter


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Rashmi, Eternities Crafter de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#202 - Mítica

Legendary Creature — Elf Druid

Whenever you cast your first spell each turn, reveal the top card of your library. You may cast it without paying its mana cost if it's a spell with lesser converted mana cost. If you don't cast it, put it into your hand.

2/3

Ilustrado por Magali Villeneuve

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Rashmi, Eternities Crafter

20/01/2016

If the revealed card is a land card, you put it into your hand.

20/01/2016

Rashmi’s ability triggers when you cast your first spell each turn, not just on your turn.

20/01/2016

Rashmi has to be on the battlefield at the moment you cast your first spell. If that spell is Rashmi itself, Rashmi’s ability can’t trigger. If that spell causes Rashmi to leave the battlefield as an additional cost to cast it, Rashmi’s ability can’t trigger.

20/01/2016

Rashmi’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. If you cast a spell using the ability, it will also resolve before the initial spell.

20/01/2016

For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell’s converted mana cost. For cards in your library with {X} in their mana costs, X is considered to be 0.

20/01/2016

If Rashmi’s ability resolves and the spell that caused it to trigger has been countered, use that spell’s converted mana cost as it last existed on the stack to determine whether or not you may cast the top card of your library.

20/01/2016

If you cast the top card of your library, you do so as part of the resolution of Rashmi’s ability. You can’t wait to cast it later in the turn. Timing permissions based on the card’s type are ignored, but other restrictions (such as “Cast [this card] only during combat”) are not.

20/01/2016

If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs, such as emerge costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Cathartic Reunion, those must be paid to cast the card.

20/01/2016

If the card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost.