Pia Nalaar


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Pia Nalaar de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#136 - Rara

Legendary Creature — Human Artificer

When Pia Nalaar enters the battlefield, create a 1/1 colorless Thopter artifact creature token with flying. {1}{R}: Target artifact creature gets +1/+0 until end of turn. {1}, Sacrifice an artifact: Target creature can't block this turn.

2/2

Ilustrado por Tyler Jacobson

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Pia Nalaar

20/01/2016

Once a creature has blocked an attacking creature, activating Pia Nalaar’s last ability won’t cause the attacking creature to become unblocked.

20/01/2016

The “legend rule” cares about legendary permanents with the exact same English name. The Kaladesh™ card Pia Nalaar and the Magic Origins™ card Pia and Kiran Nalaar have different names, so you can control both at the same time.