Noxious Gearhulk


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Noxious Gearhulk de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#104 - Mítica

Artifact Creature — Construct

Menace When Noxious Gearhulk enters the battlefield, you may destroy another target creature. If a creature is destroyed this way, you gain life equal to its toughness.

5/4

Ilustrado por Lius Lasahido

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Noxious Gearhulk

20/01/2016

Use the toughness of the creature as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how much life to gain.

20/01/2016

If the target creature has indestructible, it isn’t destroyed this way and you won’t gain life. If it is destroyed but put into a zone other than a graveyard, you’ll gain life.