Marionette Master


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Marionette Master de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#98 - Rara

Creature — Human Artificer

Fabricate 3 (When this creature enters the battlefield, put three +1/+1 counters on it or create three 1/1 colorless Servo artifact creature tokens.) Whenever an artifact you control is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, target opponent loses life equal to Marionette Master's power.

1/3

Ilustrado por James Ryman

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Marionette Master

20/01/2016

The amount of life lost is determined as Marionette Master’s last ability resolves. If Marionette Master is no longer on the battlefield, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how much life is lost.

20/01/2016

If Marionette Master’s power is negative, the target opponent doesn’t lose (or gain) life.

20/01/2016

If Marionette Master and an artifact you control are put into a graveyard at the same time, Marionette Master’s ability triggers.

20/01/2016

Artifact tokens that are sacrificed or destroyed are put into their owner’s graveyard before ceasing to exist. If you controlled the token, Marionette Master’s last ability will trigger.

20/01/2016

You choose whether to put +1/+1 counters on the creature or create Servo tokens as the fabricate ability is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose and the time that counters are added or tokens are created.

20/01/2016

Fabricate doesn’t cause the creature with the ability to enter the battlefield with +1/+1 counters already on it. For example, Weaponcraft Enthusiast will enter the battlefield as a 0/1 creature, then its fabricate ability goes on the stack. Players may take actions (such as casting instants) while the ability is waiting to resolve.

20/01/2016

If you can’t put +1/+1 counters on the creature for any reason as fabricate resolves (for instance, if it’s no longer on the battlefield), you just create Servo tokens.