Kujar Seedsculptor


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Kujar Seedsculptor de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#165 - Comum

Creature — Elf Druid

When Kujar Seedsculptor enters the battlefield, put a +1/+1 counter on target creature you control.

1/2

Ilustrado por Anna Steinbauer

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Kujar Seedsculptor

20/01/2016

Kujar Seedsculptor can be the target of its own triggered ability.