Implement of Examination


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Implement of Examination de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#244 - Comum

Artifact

{U}, Sacrifice Implement of Examination: Draw a card. When Implement of Examination is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, draw a card.

Ilustrado por Darek Zabrocki

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Implement of Examination

09/01/2017

An Implement’s last ability triggers no matter why it’s put into a graveyard from the battlefield. You don’t have to activate its first ability.

09/01/2017

If you activate an Implement’s first ability, you’ll draw a card from its second ability before the first ability resolves. If the first ability has a target, you need a legal target to activate that ability, and you choose that target before seeing what card you’ll draw.