Hunt the Weak


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Hunt the Weak de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#164 - Comum

Sorcery

Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature you control. Then that creature fights target creature you don't control. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.)

Ilustrado por Raoul Vitale

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Hunt the Weak

19/01/2018

You can’t cast Hunt the Weak unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets.

19/01/2018

If either target is an illegal target as Hunt the Weak resolves, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage.

19/01/2018

If the creature you control is an illegal target as Hunt the Weak tries to resolve, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it. If that creature is a legal target but the other creature isn’t, you’ll still put the counter on the creature you control.