Fretwork Colony


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Fretwork Colony de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#90 - Incomum

Creature — Insect

Fretwork Colony can't block. At the beginning of your upkeep, put a +1/+1 counter on Fretwork Colony and you lose 1 life.

1/1

Ilustrado por Christopher Burdett

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Fretwork Colony

20/01/2016

You lose 1 life even if you can’t put a +1/+1 counter on Fretwork Colony, perhaps because it left the battlefield in response to its triggered ability.