Fourth Bridge Prowler


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Fourth Bridge Prowler de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#89 - Comum

Creature — Human Rogue

When Fourth Bridge Prowler enters the battlefield, you may have target creature get -1/-1 until end of turn.

1/1

Ilustrado por John Silva

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Fourth Bridge Prowler

09/01/2017

Fourth Bridge Prowler can be the target of its own ability.