Electrostatic Pummeler


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Electrostatic Pummeler de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#237 - Rara

Artifact Creature — Construct

When Electrostatic Pummeler enters the battlefield, you get {E}{E}{E} (three energy counters). Pay {E}{E}{E}: Electrostatic Pummeler gets +X/+X until end of turn, where X is its power.

1/1

Ilustrado por Slawomir Maniak

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Electrostatic Pummeler

20/01/2016

The value of X is determined as Electrostatic Pummeler’s last ability resolves.

09/01/2017

{E} is the energy symbol. It represents one energy counter.

09/01/2017

Energy counters are a kind of counter that a player may have. They’re not associated with specific permanents. (Other kinds of counters that players may have include poison and experience.)

09/01/2017

Keep careful track of how many energy counters each player has. You may do so by keeping a running count on paper, by using a die, or by any other clear and mutually agreeable method.

09/01/2017

Energy counters aren’t mana. They don’t go away as steps, phases, and turns end, and effects that add mana “of any type” to your mana pool can’t give you energy counters.

09/01/2017

You can’t pay more energy counters than you have.

09/01/2017

If an effect says you get one or more {E}, you get that many energy counters. To pay one or more {E}, you lose that many energy counters. Any effects that interact with counters a player gets, has, or loses can interact with energy counters.

14/01/2017

If this creature’s power is negative as its ability resolves, X is considered to be 0. (This is a change from previous rulings.)