Dukhara Peafowl


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Dukhara Peafowl de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#234 - Comum

Artifact Creature — Bird

{U}: Dukhara Peafowl gains flying until end of turn.

2/4

Ilustrado por Craig J Spearing

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Dukhara Peafowl

20/01/2016

Activating Dukhara Peafowl’s ability after it’s been blocked by a creature without flying or reach won’t cause it to become unblocked.