Combustible Gearhulk


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Combustible Gearhulk de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#120 - Mítica

Artifact Creature — Construct

First strike When Combustible Gearhulk enters the battlefield, target opponent may have you draw three cards. If the player doesn't, you mill three cards, then Combustible Gearhulk deals damage to that player equal to the total converted mana cost of those cards.

6/6

Ilustrado por Daarken

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Combustible Gearhulk

20/01/2016

If any of the cards put into your graveyard have {X} in their mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

20/01/2016

If you have fewer than three cards in your library, the opponent may choose to have you draw three cards. If so, you’ll lose the game as state-based actions are performed.

20/01/2016

While Combustible Gearhulk’s triggered ability is resolving, no player may take any actions other than those specified by the Gearhulk. Once the opponent makes a choice, players can’t cast spells or activate abilities until after the cards are drawn or put into the graveyard and damage has been dealt (if applicable).