Bomat Courier


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Bomat Courier de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#225 - Rara

Artifact Creature — Construct

Haste Whenever Bomat Courier attacks, exile the top card of your library face down. (You can't look at it.) {R}, Discard your hand, Sacrifice Bomat Courier: Put all cards exiled with Bomat Courier into their owners' hands.

1/1

Ilustrado por Craig J Spearing

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Bomat Courier

20/01/2016

Each Bomat Courier you control has its own cache of cards. Bomat Courier’s last ability only puts those cards into your hand, not those of any other Bomat Courier.

20/01/2016

If Bomat Courier leaves the battlefield before you activate its last ability, any cards exiled by its triggered ability remain exiled face down for the rest of the game. If you somehow return the same Bomat Courier card to the battlefield, it will be a different object with no connection to those face-down cards.

20/01/2016

You can pay the cost of “discard your hand” even if your hand contains zero cards.