Aetherworks Marvel


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Aetherworks Marvel de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#219 - Mítica

Legendary Artifact

Whenever a permanent you control is put into a graveyard, you get {E} (an energy counter). {T}, Pay {E}{E}{E}{E}{E}{E}: Look at the top six cards of your library. You may cast a spell from among them without paying its mana cost. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order.

Ilustrado por James Paick

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Aetherworks Marvel

20/01/2016

Tokens that are sacrificed or destroyed are put into their owner’s graveyard before ceasing to exist. If you controlled the token, Aetherworks Marvel’s first ability will trigger.

20/01/2016

The card cast with Aetherworks Marvel’s second ability is cast from your library.

20/01/2016

If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs, such as emerge costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Incendiary Sabotage, you must pay those to cast the card.

20/01/2016

If the card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost.

20/01/2016

Aetherworks Marvel’s first ability triggers whenever any permanent you control is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, including Aetherworks Marvel itself and other permanents put into a graveyard at the same time as it.

09/01/2017

You can’t pay more energy counters than you have.

09/01/2017

{E} is the energy symbol. It represents one energy counter.

09/01/2017

Energy counters are a kind of counter that a player may have. They’re not associated with specific permanents. (Other kinds of counters that players may have include poison and experience.)

09/01/2017

Keep careful track of how many energy counters each player has. You may do so by keeping a running count on paper, by using a die, or by any other clear and mutually agreeable method.

09/01/2017

If an effect says you get one or more {E}, you get that many energy counters. To pay one or more {E}, you lose that many energy counters. Any effects that interact with counters a player gets, has, or loses can interact with energy counters.

09/01/2017

Energy counters aren’t mana. They don’t go away as steps, phases, and turns end, and effects that add mana “of any type” to your mana pool can’t give you energy counters.