Aether Tradewinds


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Aether Tradewinds de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#41 - Comum

Instant

Return target permanent you control and target permanent you don't control to their owners' hands.

Ilustrado por Lius Lasahido

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Aether Tradewinds

20/01/2016

If one target permanent becomes an illegal target, the other will be returned to its owner’s hand. If both targets become illegal, Aether Tradewinds won’t resolve.