Padeem, Consulesa da Inovação (Padeem, Consul of Innovation)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Padeem, Consulesa da Inovação/Padeem, Consul of Innovation de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh

#59 - Rara

Legendary Creature — Vedalken Artificer

Artifacts you control have hexproof. At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control the artifact with the highest converted mana cost or tied for the highest converted mana cost, draw a card.

1/4

Ilustrado por Matt Stewart

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Padeem, Consul of Innovation

20/01/2016

The artifact you control has to have the highest converted mana cost only among artifacts on the battlefield, not among all permanents on the battlefield.

20/01/2016

If an artifact has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

20/01/2016

If you don’t control an artifact with the highest converted mana cost as your upkeep begins, Padeem’s second ability won’t trigger. You can’t cast an instant to destroy an opponent’s artifact during your turn before your upkeep begins.

20/01/2016

If you no longer control an artifact with the highest converted mana cost as Padeem’s triggered ability resolves, you don’t draw a card.